Lads

by

me-red.jpgreddy1.jpgJustin and birdscalloy-hoists.jpgmike-red.jpg

a few shots – Callum, Mike, Justin and me.

2 Responses to “Lads”

  1. jeffroxxx Says:

    hey dude….. quick question….. im a big dude, your a big dude, how sketchy is the spinergy? Im thinking about getting one but dont want it to explode when im putting my weight on it

  2. steadyrollin Says:

    Hey! Yeah it was pretty spooky at first. I weigh around 100kg and when skidding with weight forward or pushing backwards circles it definitely flexes. It made a pinging noise a few times but there are no fatigue lines in the carbon. Just about shat myself though.
    Now I don’t think about it- it’s totally fine. If you get one I’m told that it’s good to check the rivet points where the blades meet the rim piece for fatigue or delamination.

Leave a Reply

