Behold a Pale Horse

by

We took the bikes up the hill on Friday and rode around in the dark. White bikes are good in bad light.

I went for a ride yesterday – the 50/16 gear ratio on my white bike is definitely alot harder than I thought it would be for all round riding and climbing hill. Still getting used to it. Simon called yesterday- it’s pretty rad that they are selling standard Bianchi Pista completes on Torpedo7 for $695. That is a pretty cheap entry level bike right there. Hedgehog are renting me a travel bag for my bike for Sydney this week. It’s cold and raining over there but I’ll endeavour to get some shots.

 

 

Leave a Reply

