Exploring Sydney

by

Hey ho. I’ve been in Sydney hanging out with Chris, we went riding around the harbour and central suburbs today it was awesome. There are so many cyclist friendly loop roads and bike lanes which mean you can keep good speed up in light traffic, Auckland could learn alot from this planning. I took some shots and clips hitting the banks under the harbour bridge, I’ll post them tomorrow when I juice up my camera. Not alot of fixie activity even couriers don’t run fixies much here. Will go and check out the Deus Ex Machina spot tomorrow. The White Horse has been good, used to the 50/16 gear now. We are going to ride across the harbour bridge tomorrow, it’s pedestrian mainly but we have seen some cyclists so will hit it up when it’s quiet. I have to call around and spread some word about the Asylum Criterium, I hope it’s going to be a good first gathering. Chris and I are working on the spoke card design over here. A southerly came through and it’s freezing here tonight- will be riding in a hoody tomorrow> I’ll drop some shots in and update soon.

Leave a Reply

