Rained Off

by

Justin was talking about cutting up some coke bottles from his recycle bin to make mudguards. I was out with my pit crew testing my new rain-slicks and water proof pump. But truth of the matter is mother nature is not going to allow a safe race today. So it’s postponed until next Saturday. We are still going up there around 1 to do damp backwards circles under cover and watch some movies in the Hummer. If you are bored feel free to come up. I’m off back to bed for an hour to sleep off this unintended hangover. I think Mike and I may need bloody mary’s for breakfast after our drunken Nintendo wii marathon last night.

One Response to “Rained Off”

  1. dustkustoms Says:

    Yo it’s sunny in chch – LOCATION CHANGE: Clocktower, bottom of Scarbrough Hill, Sumner 3pm start, end at Deflux, Hereford St/ Latimer Sqr. I call it the last minute single malt whisky run… 3,2,1,.. GO!

Leave a Reply

