Caleb from Spoke Mag

by

Caleb learns the skid

I usually drop in on the First Floor publishing crew when I am in Wellington. Always good to see Caleb Smith from Spoke mag and David Read from Manual mag, talk projects over a beer or lunch- fantastic people. This time I took a bike down with me as I had to see alot of the waterfront finding a venue for an event. This is Caleb. He was determined to learn how to skid my bike. I’m pretty sure he’ll have a fixie built in the next few months, I’d like to convert the freeride MTBer. Come on Caleb, you know you’re ‘fixie-curious’!

 

Leave a Reply

