TFT Shots

by

Man I’ve been busy – I need an assitant to help me out with this! The TFT Ride went well. Teva and Brendon were dragging around a wheelbarrow (blurry shot above) and I was getting shots and we didn’t see the pack rolling out and I didn’t catch them up until the top of Albert Street. Noah was out for the first time on his Masi, skidding by the end of the night. If the weather stays good looks like the Thursday Hustle will be on tonight. It’s pretty cold and windy. I think Justin and Jeff are going to head up.

Leave a Reply

