Follow the Leader

by

Tim White of T White’s Bike’s tapping and facing the headset and bottom bracket for my Leader build. Check out the Campy Record on that puppy…so excited. I’ll take some proper shots and post them up of it completed. Itching to ride this thing. Also – I put an extra little 2 mm spacer on the steerer and it does barspins with the 700c easy. Not that I make a point of bar spinning at all but hey, if I get in a crazy urban mood I can whirl those Oury’s around like a tornado.  It’s pretty horrible weather out there so Tank Farm Tuesday isn’t going to happen. Maybe a TF session until it gets dark. But I should probably do some work while it’s raining.

Leave a Reply

