O.G. Monday

by

Our little Monday evening ride and beverage appreciation session went well.

Justin picked up a Hed 3 at Trackstar in NYC. It’s pretty stealth fresh out the box.

Although my Leader has the ability to barspin with the 700c wheel on I have never had the inclination to give it a spin. Mike and justin deemed it essential I landed one before we left last night. I got one in amongst some tangling and falling.

Justin is going to bring in all his shots from his US trip. So hopefully he’ll write a post and I’ll upload the shots. I’m off to Sydney on Thursday for the weekend, meeting up with Chris Mawson from the Sydney SR chapter and getting some art director work done for some new designs. Weather is looking a little better so if it’s not raining I might see you at TFT tonight.

Leave a Reply

