New ideas in progress

by

tri_sunrise_white

tri_sunrise_k

tri_stars_white

I’ve been working with Chris Mawson on some new tee and logo designs. Chris and I did the original skull logo. He’s really good. I got stoked on this one because BMX ripper (and engineer) George Bolter emailed me saying that he has made a new axle for my HED trispoke. So I’ll finally get that sucker on my bike with custom matching paint job. There are a few more designs in the works – but I’ll update the blog when we have them a bit more finalised and ready to print. This one is going to be reflective ink on white and black tees:

steady_okay

Leave a Reply

