Totally Freezing Tuesday

by

8

3

2

9

5

4

1

6

I wasn’t around for TFT last night but Franky was kind enough to send through these shots. Heavy frost this morning – coldest day this year. I love it! I’m moving house this weekend but eager to get a ride in on Sunday. My wordpress CMS needs to be renewed ($) soon, so with a very time consuming work project now behind me, I finally have the time to upgrade the blog and move into a new CMS upgrade with multiple logins, it costs extra but it means that all the crew can get posting access. Mike Davies of www.skullbikeclub.com fame is kindly offered to help with the build. It’s been on the cards for ages but now I can get moving on it. Planning to launch in July. Rollin’ into winter.

Leave a Reply

