Look Left

by

P8213551

I’m staying in Marina Del Rey and have been riding up the beaches checking it all out, rode up past State Beach through Venice and Santa Monica along the tourist addled bike track. Some vacant woman on a beach cruiser decided to rip a blind U turn on a beach cruiser infront of me, I had to bin it into the sand to miss her, all good otherwise. Getting used to riding on the left of the roads. I ran into my mate Rene Vaile out of the blue in Santa Monica yesterday, he’s staying at the hotel I’m checking into today so should make for an interesting Saturday evening here. I’m here with Jon Forder and we are going to ride around today. Not a whole lot of bikes around but when you do see people riding track bikes you get a knowing nod.

P8213545

P8213537

P8213543

Natas curbs!! I promised Chris Id take a shot of them on Santa Monica.

P8213540

P8213548

P8213555

P8213547

P8213544

P8213539

P8213552

Jon has had a busy week over here.

P8213557

When in Rome… get a traveller

P8213558

It’s so good not to be riding in winter.

Leave a Reply

