by

PA254286

PA244261

PA264488

PA264465

PA264523

PA264516

PA264444

PA264546

PA264566

PA264592

PA264450

PA264422

Coming to the end of the week and the end of the posts of Raro shots. Jeff is coming by later today with some shots we took on his camera of riding inside an abandoned Hilton resort complex –  crazy place, I’ll post them a bit later. I’m off to snowy Austria for a week tomorrow so won’t be taking my bike or having much time to update. I’m going via Tokyo and I’m stopping over for a night and getting to hook up with some friends. I’m going to visit Yohei at WBASE too and say hi and pilfer his stocks a little. We are working on a Spring line release website facelift for the week after next. I fly back in on Sunday 15th for Red Bull Tires of Fire – the longest skid contest. I got a full road closure on Beaumont St- so come down! Ken White will be there defending his title the day before him and Pepe fly out to Japan.

POSTERAK_tiresoffire09

Leave a Reply

