Tokyo in Transit

by

A couple of weeks ago I stopped of in Tokyo for a night in transit to Europe. I have’t had time to post before now. I landed at 5pm in Narita and had to get into the city before everything closed at 7pm so it was a whirlwind trip visiting essential spots where I knew I could stock up on Japan only products in Shibuya and Harajuku. After I visited the cool people at W-BASE and stocked up on some items and said hi. I then met my friends Harumi and Jun for dinner at their place and had to get on a train back to the airport at 4am. LOTS of bikes, mostly chained to stuff rather than seeing people ride them but a healthy scene as you would expect.

Leave a Reply

