GODS COGS Triple Flange Hub and Dodici 405 Rim

by

Adam delivered me my new wheel. Adam has started Gods Cogs www.godscogs.com and is making super stiff triple flange hubs. They are in the development stages right now, Jeffrey and I bought some and are giving them a thrash. Adam is bro’s with the dapper gents from Dodici in Italy and he is lacing the hubs to their super stiff 405 rim. I love the way these look. Great finish, no braking surface but nicely curved sidewalls without ripples. Adam is combining the triple flange with a bolt on machined cog. I’m about to go out for a Tank Farm Tuesday ride on it for the first time so I’ll let you know how it runs.

Leave a Reply

