Back to work

by

Well it’s back to work and I figured I’d share a training video with you to kick off the New year on the good foot. This is long, but I find it really interesting. It is 30 odd min of Brisbane, Australia based master framebuilder Darrell L McCulloch of Llewellyn Bicycles sharing his ideas, process and thoughts on cycling and also more specifically riding track bikes on the street. I am biased, in my eyes he is a true cycling legend – his bikes are sensational and I can’t wait to put my own silver to his new lugs on one of my next bikes.
Cheers
Simon, Deflux

Darrell McCulloch – Framebuilder from Gavin Bannerman on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

